Connect with us

The B Downtown website is brought to you by the Bellevue Downtown Association. Please share your Downtown Bellevue ideas and questions with us.


Bellevue Downtown Association

400 108th Avenue NE, Suite 110
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: 425-453-1223
Fax: 425-646-6634

President - Patrick Bannon
patrick@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3113

Member Services & Office Coordinator  - Kellie Jordan
​kellie@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-1223

Advocacy

Policy and Community Affairs Specialist - Matt Jack
matt@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3112

Events

Vice President, Events & Operations - Mike Ogliore
mike@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3110

Events and Marketing Coordinator - Tyler Allott
tyler@bellevuedowntown.org
425-453-3111

​Marketing and Communications

Director, Marketing & Partnerships - Apryl Battin
apryl@bellevuedowntown.org
425-990-3095

Marketing Manager - Allison Pascoe
allison@bellevuedowntown.org
425-990-3098

TransManage - BDA Transportation Management Association

Visit: www.TransManage.org 

Email: TransManage@bellevuedowntown.org