Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Welcome to our Board of Directors! Our organization is guided by a dynamic and diverse group of individuals who bring a wealth of experience, expertise, and vision to the table. Our board members represent a broad spectrum of industries and backgrounds, their collective wisdom and strategic insight are instrumental in shaping our company's mission. Get to know the individuals who lead us towards a brighter future by exploring their profiles below.

Board Leadership

Board Chair: Trinity Parker
Senior VP, Chief Marketing Officer
Immediate Past Chair: David Miniken
Treasurer: Julie Eisenhauer
President: Patrick Bannon

Complete Board

Joshua Barr
Commercial Property Manager
Shiv Batra
Brian Brand
Senior Principal
Tim Campbell
Amy Carlson
Engineer & Project Manager
Tim Carr
Jenkins Chan
Developmental Project Executive
Alice Chao
District Director of Operations
Kay Compton
Founding Partner
Amy Curran
EVP - Director of Commercial Lending
Abigail DeWeese
Dan Duke
Managing Director & Market Director
Charlie Foushee
Executive Vice President
Kemper Freeman Jr.
Chairman and CEO
Alan Fulp
Senior Vice President
Tom Gilchrist
Clayton Graham
Lori Hill
Executive Vice President, Clise Properties
Jim Hutchinson
NW Director Municipal
Ross Jacobson
Kristin Jensen
Gregory Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
Cindy Ju
Acquisitions & Development
Cathy Lalley
Director, Marketing & HR
Matt Larson
Local Government Affairs & Public Policy Manager
Pearl Leung
Senior Manager, Public Policy
Eva Macdonald
Seattle & Bellevue Site Leader
Loreana Marciante
Emerging Mobility Solutions Lead
Mia Marshall
Owner & Founder
Campbell Mathewson
Managing Partner
Scott Matthews
Senior Director
Megan Ouellette
Managing Director, Government & Community Affairs
Cori Palmer
Market Executive
David Pingree
Senior Vice President - Asset Manager
John Powers
President of Real Estate
Tom Pozarycki
Regional President
Rob Reifsnyder
Executive Director-Property & Environment
Paul Roeter
Sr. Director, Capital Markets
Jill Scheuermann
SVP Commercial Banking
Susan Stead
Principal, Account Executive
Molly Stearns
Chief Development Officer
Claire Sumadiwirya
Kevin Wallace
Monica Wallace
Executive Vice President, Brokerage
Leshya Wig
Barb Wilson
Director, Regional Government Affairs
Ex-Officio: Putter Bert
Executive Director
Ex-Officio: Melissa deVita
Deputy Superintendent
Ex-Officio: Joe Fain
President & CEO
Ex-Officio: Brad Jones
Executive Director
Ex-Officio: Ariel Taylor
Government & Community Relations
Ex-Officio: Diane Carlson
Interim City Manager
Ex-Officio: Tim Motts
President & CEO
Ex-Officio: Kate Casprowiak Sher
Executive Director