International Ballet Theatre Presents The Nutcracker

Event Calendar

Date and Time

Location

visit website

Details

International Ballet Theatre Presents The Nutcracker


Celebrate an Eastside's Season of Cheer tradition and join International Ballet Theatre, Bellevue's Premier Ballet Company for a performance of The Nutcracker at Bellevue's Meydenbauer Theatre.

International Ballet Theatre's production of The Nutcracker Ballet and its huge cast of characters is appealing to audiences of all ages; IBTs production features a cast of 80 talented young people, experienced professional dancers and visual performance artists. Choreographed by Vera Altunina, IBT's interpretation of The Nutcracker Ballet is packed full of its original European flavor, exquisite hand-made costumes and the anticipated theatrical pageantry everyone should expect!

Meydenbauer Theatre is an intimate venue, all seats have a great view of the stage. Parents are welcome to bring a cushion from home for smaller children to sit up a little higher in their seats.

7:00 PM EVENING PERFORMANCES DEC 10-18
Fri, Dec 10 Opening Night - Special Gen Adm
Sat, Dec 11 - Fri, Dec 17 - Sat, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 16 - Special Price Gen Adm

2:00 PM MATINEE PERFORMANCES DEC 11-23
Sat, Dec 11 - Sun, Dec 12 - Sat, Dec 18 - Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20 - Tue, Dec 21 - Wed, Dec 22 - Thu, Dec 23

TICKETS Available Online at TheNutcrackerInBellevue.com
General Admission - Reserved Seating $55 | Children, to age 12 $27
Book your Tickets today at TheNutcrackerInBellevue.com

Ballet in Two Acts with one intermission. Total runtime - 1 hour 50 min.
Choreography Vera Altunina | Music by Tchaikovsky

All Performances take place at Bellevue's Meydenbauer Theater
EAST SIDE TRANSIT LINES that pass near Meydenbauer Center: Bus 271, 550, 556. Theatre is located at 11100 NE 6th St. Just a short walk from the Bellevue Transit Center.

MORE HOLIDAY EVENTS