Contact Us

Bellevue Downtown Association
400 108th Avenue NE, Suite 110
Bellevue, WA 98004
Phone: 425-453-1223
Fax: 425-646-6634
Email

Bellevue Downtown Association Staff

Tyler Allott, Events & Marketing Coordinator
tyler@bellevuedowntown.com
425-453-3111

Patrick Bannon, President
patrick@bellevuedowntown.com
425-453-3113

Apryl Battin, Director, Marketing & Partnerships
apryl@bellevuedowntown.com
425-990-3095

Rebecca Comegys, Member Services & Office Manager
rebecca@bellevuedowntown.com
425-453-1223

Augusta DeVries, Director, Membership & Community Development
augusta@bellevuedowntown.com
425-453-0644

Matt Jack, Policy & Community Affairs Specialist
matt@bellevuedowntown.com
425-453-3112

Mike Ogliore, Vice President, Events & Operations
mike@bellevuedowntown.com
425-453-3110

Emma Sullivan, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
emma@bellevuedowntown.com
425-990-3098

TransManage Transportation Services

Paige Anderson, Transportation Program Coordinator
paige@bellevuedowntown.com
425-283-1356

Tim Kelley, Transportation Program Director
tim@bellevuedowntown.com
425-990-3097

Contact
transmanage@bellevuedowntown.com

TransManage Website

Account Services

Cookie Schlocker, Bookkeeper
cookies@bellevuedowntown.com
425-453-3114

Stay Connected