Skip to Main Content

2023 Board of Directors

Board Chair: Trinity Parker*, Senior VP, Chief Marketing Officer, Symetra

Immediate Past Chair: David Miniken*, Shareholder, Sweeney Conrad, P.S.

Treasurer: Julie Eisenhauer*, Shareholder, Clark Nuber PS

President: Patrick Bannon*, President, Bellevue Downtown Association

Joshua Barr, Commercial Property Manager, Urban Renaissance Group

Shiv Batra 

Jim Blundell, National Director-State Legislative Affairs, T-Mobile 

Brian Brand, Senior Principal, Baylis Architects 

Tim Campbell, Principal, GLY Construction 

Amy Carlson*, Engineer & Project Manager, Jacobs Engineering 

Tim Carr, CEO, Meydenbauer Center 

Jenkins Chan, Development Project Executive, Su Development

Alice Chao, District Director of Operations, Kaiser Permanente

Kay Compton, Founding Partner, Compton Design Office

Abigail DeWeese, Partner, Hillis Clark Martin & Peterson P.S.

Dan Duke Managing Director & Market Director, Bank of America Private Bank 

Kemper Freeman, Jr.*, Chairman and CEO,  Kemper Development Company  

Alan Fulp, Senior Vice President, Kitsap Bank 

Tom Gilchrist*, President, Sterling Realty Organization 

Greg Hendershott, Partner, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP 

Lori Hill, Senior Vice President, Investor Management, Unico Properties

Jim Hutchinson, NW Director Municipal, Republic Services 

Ross Jacobson, Attorney, Williams Kastner 

Gregory Johnson*, Chief Executive Officer, Wright Runstad & Company 

Cindy Ju, Acquisitions & Development, Hines

Cathy Lalley, Director, Marketing & HR, John Howie Restaurants 

Pearl Leung*, Head of Community Affairs, Amazon 

Mia Marshall, Owner & Founder, Marshall Design + Management 

Campbell Mathewson*, Managing Partner, Ditty Properties 

Scott Matthews*, Senior Director, Vulcan 

David Namura, Government Affairs, Google  

Megan Ouellette, Managing Director, Government & Community Affairs, Alaska Airlines 

David Pingree, Senior Vice President - Asset Management, Kilroy Realty 

John Powers, President of Real Estate, FANA Group of Companies 

Tom Pozarycki, Regional President, WaFd 

Rob Reifsnyder, Executive Director-Property & Environment, PACCAR Inc 

Paul Roeter, Sr. Director, Capital Markets, Cushman & Wakefield 

Zach Russell, Director of Special Projects, Bungie 

Jill Scheuermann*, SVP Commercial Banking, KeyBank 

Edna Shim, Senior Director, Government Affairs & Community Relations, Seattle Children's 

Susan Stead, Principal, Account Executive, Parker, Smith & Feek 

Molly Stearns, Chief Development Officer, Overlake Medical Center & Clinics 

Claire Sumadiwirya, Owner, Bellden CafĂ© 

Steve Vincent, Senior Vice President, Team Leader, Heritage Bank 

Kevin Wallace, President, Wallace Properties Inc. 

Monica Wallace, Executive Vice President, Brokerage, Kidder Mathews 

Andy Wappler

Leshya Wig, Partner, Wig Properties 

Barb Wilson, Director, Regional Government Affairs, Microsoft 



Putter Bert, Executive Director, KidsQuest Children's Museum
Melissa deVita, Deputy Superintendent, Bellevue School District
Joe Fain, President & CEO, Bellevue Chamber of Commerce
Brad Jones, Executive Director, Visit Bellevue
Ariel Taylor, Government & Community Relations, Sound Transit
Lindsay Masters, ARCH - A Regional Coalition for Housing
Brad Miyake, City Manager, City of Bellevue
Tim Motts, Executive Director, Boys & Girls Clubs of Bellevue
E. Michael Whittington
, Executive Director, Bellevue Arts Museum

*2023 Executive Committee Member