New BDA Board Members

The BDA is pleased to welcome the following members to the 2018 BDA Board of Directors.

  • Jared Axelrod, Public Policy Manager, Amazon
  • Julie Eisenhauer, Principal, Clark Nuber PS
  • Craig Glazier, General Manager, Urban Renaissance Group
  • Greg Hendershott, Partner, Davis Wright Tremaine LLP
  • Larry Jablinske, AVP, Procurement, Symetra
  • David Namura, Director of State and Local Government Affairs, CenturyLink
  • John Powers, President of Real Estate, FANA Group of Companies
  • Molly Stearns, Chief Development Officer, Overlake Medical Center
  • Andy Wappler, Vice President of Communications & Customer Operations, Puget Sound Energy
  • Josh Gannis, Executive Director, Eastside Heritage Center (ex officio)
Stay Connected